GIGS

2023
Thurs 13th Apr:
PATHHEAD VILLAGE HALL, Midlothian – with Liane Carroll, Sara Colman and Brian Kellock. Click here for tickets https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/5728544

Tues 23rd May: JAZZ AT THE GLAD, The Glad Cafe, 1006A Pollokshaws Road, Glasgow, G41 2HG, 7.30pm Tickets £7 in advance available here, / £8 at door

Sat 27th May: GLENEAGLES TOWNHOUSE, Edinburgh – private event for members

Sat 3rd June: LINLITHGOW JAZZ CLUB, Queen Margaret Hall Blackness Road Linlithgow EH49 7JA, 7.30pm, Tickets £12 available here

Fri 13th Oct: THE STABLES, Causeway, Cromarty IV11 8XS, 7.30pm, Tickets £14/£12 conc available here

Sat 14th Oct: THE CEILIDH HOUSE AND HERITAGE CENTRE, Arnisdale, Kyle IV40 8JH, Further info tbc

2022

Sat 23rd Apr: WEST BARNS VILLAGE HALL, East Lothian, 7.30pm, £12, Click here for tickets
Thurs 5th May: SKYE BRIDGE STUDIOS, Ross-shire, 7.30pm, £12, Click here for tickets
Fri 6th May: DORES VILLAGE HALL, Highlands, 7.30pm, £12, Tickets from Ness Gifts or Dores Inn
Sat 7th May: ROSEHALL VILLAGE HALL, Highlands, 7.30pm, £12, Click here for tickets
Sun 8th May: INVERNESS CATHEDRAL, Highlands, 7pm, £12, Click here for tickets
Mon 9th May: THE VOODOO ROOMS, Edinburgh, Charity gig for Ukraine
Thurs 20th Oct: THE CATSTRAND, Dumfries and Galloway, 7.30pm, £12, Click here for tickets
Sat 22nd Oct: ROSSLYN BOWLING CLUB, Midlothian, 8pm, £12, Click here for tickets

Thurs 17th Nov: Jazz Forward Presents @ THE WEE RED BAR, Edinburgh – – info to follow
Fri 18th Nov: Jazz Forward Presents @ THE BLUE ARROW, Glasgow – info to follow
Sat 19th Nov: Jazz Forward Presents @ PATHHEAD VILLAGE HALL, Midlothian – info to follow

With thanks to Scotland On Tour, Creative Scotland and The Scottish Government